2017-18 BTS Women's Open Sides


14-Feb-18 Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to play in the BTS Women's Open Sides for State Wide Challenge which will be played at the Buckingham Bowls Club on Sunday 25 February 2018 commencing at 9.30am.

First Team:

L. Triffitt (S) Rosie Geeves, Denise Tanner, Casey Cornish.
Jenny Tirant (S), Kathleen Page, Lauren Banks, Amity Booth.
Carmel Rainbird (S), Janet Rutherford, Dianne Jones, Jorja Maughan.

Second Team:

Leona Smith (S) Sandra Hawksbury, Vicki Phelps, Gwen Scott.
Jeanette Lane (S) Sally Giblin, Lyn Page, Gail Price.
Gaylene Ridgeway (S), Laura Best, Pat Zapatocky, Crystal Brooks

Emergency: Di Peck

Players who do not have uniforms are requested to collect them from the Hobart Bowls Centre.